JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sofia C.

Nanny in Parker, CO 80134.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Parker, CO

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Sofia’s Bio

 
My name is Sofia, I'm 20 years old. I am from Venezuela and speak both english and spanish fluently. I graduated from High School on 2009 and I'm currently attending at The Art Institute of Colorado to major in Graphic Design. I currently work at Victoria Secret (part-time) Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays. I am a non-smoker/drinker. I am very kind and loving, and adore children. Im a fast learner, and a very responsible hard worker. I have a 10 year old brother and many cousins in the family. I have experience with children and love to be around them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/1/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/22/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Marily P. is a reference for Sofia C. Relationship: Friend
Jeff C. is a reference for Sofia C. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Sofia C.
Sofia C.
Parker, CO 80134
26

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now