JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tracy T. Nanny in Windsor, CO 80550.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Severance, CO

  • Age 34
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tracy’s Bio


I have been an elementary school teacher for 9 years (most of my experience has been with 1st grade!) and just recently became a new mommy of a little girl. I am looking for a family to welcome into our family while I take a break from teaching to stay at home.

Before I became a teacher, I was a nanny/babysitter for many families. I have experience with children of all ages. As a teacher, I love everything educational. Reading is my favorite!

My daughter and I enjoy going on walks, reading, and playing! We live close to Windsor Lake and enjoy fishing and walking around the lake.

I would prefer having your children dropped off at my home, but I am open to traveling to you as long as it is alright that my daughter can come along!

I hope that we can join our families together!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Insulin Injections
  • Positive Behavioral Support

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/13/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kerri H. is a reference for Tracy T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tracy T.
Tracy T.
Severance, CO 80550

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now