JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Westminster, CO 80031

Meet Marina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Marina. I'm a down to earth person, very easy to get along with, who is outgoing, loving and friendly. I'm located in Westminster. I've been a nanny for over 12+ years now. I started when I was 10 years old; hard to believe since I was so young myself, but I was really blessed with the talent and love I have for children. I have been taking care of children of various ages, from newborns all the way up to 14 years old. The safety of your children is my first priority. I always make sure your child is near and in my sight. I would love to be a part of your childs development and help your child learn new things that fit the age frame. I enjoy teaching kiddos from holding a bottle, sitting and walking to numbers and alphebet. I enjoy outdoor activities, Read more sports as well as spending time indoors, doing story time, crafts and arts. I am looking for a position 4-5 times a week from my home preferably:) Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/9/18

Ratings & reviews

Marina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Marina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now