JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin K.

Nanny in Denver, CO 80234.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Westminster, CO

  • Age 44
  • 26 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kristin’s Bio

I have been working with young children since 1989 .I love working with all ages.I believe it's truly a gift I have been given ..My name is Kristin I do go by Kris.ILove seeing a child's face light up when they learn a new skill .Working with children is truly a gift that i enjoy everyday.When i work with children I enjoy going on outings like the library, zoo , fire station.and other fun outings.I like to teach and work on manners,social skills and other skills that are needed in everday life.I have four beautiful nieces and two very handsome nephews.I have had a hand in raising my four nieces and one of my nephews .I love to spend time with familyand friends they are such a blessing to have.I also like to listen to books on cd.i also like  soft relaxing music.


Age Specific Experience

26 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/27/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Shonna S. is a reference for Kristin K. Relationship: Family
Jenn D. is a reference for Kristin K. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kristin K.
Kristin K.
Westminster, CO 80234

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now