JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaitlynn H.

Nanny in Andover, CT 06232.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Andover, CT

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Kaitlynn’s Bio

Although I've never nannied before, I had worked in an elementary school prior to my current job as an office assistant. I have three younger sibilings that my older brother and I helped raise over the years. I'm one of thirty-two great-grandchildren and my family often turns to me for babysitting. I'm currently putting myself through school at Eastern Connecticut State University where I'll be a sophomore this year. I'm a Biology major, looking to enter into UCONN's dentistry program. I'm a diehard Green Bay Packers fan and I enjoy reading.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kaitlynn H.
Kaitlynn H.
Andover, CT 06232

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now