JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kim R.

Nanny in Bantam, CT 06750.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bantam, CT

  • Age 56
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kim’s Bio

My name is Denise and I am 51yrs old. I was recently laid off from work and have always worked in an office.  I have always wanted to help people and for once in my life I finally get the chance.  I love all animals (I have a cat and very large goldfish) I love young children because they look at the world with wonder. I am an organized person but by no means perfect.  I make sure before I go to bed my kitchen is totally cleaned up. I do cook usually in the winder.  This time of year I eat a lot of salads and fruit. I am also willing to house clean and do laundry.  Looking forward to meeting your family.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kim R.
Kim R.
Bantam, CT 06750

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now