JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Berlin, CT 06037

Meet Maddy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Maddy Christiana. I live in Berlin, CT and I am looking for a full-time position. I am a graduate of Keene State College. I have a BA in Women and Gender Studies and a minor in Psychology. I am willing to provide you with my resume and references. I love children and I am very comfortable around pets. I have baby-sat for six families' children before. The latest nanny and house keeping job I worked was for a family with 2 children, a 2-year-old and a 6-year-old. I have experience helping children with their homework, playing indoor and outdoor games and activities with them, supervising while they swim, cooking and preparing meals for them, and driving them. I am a non-smoker and I have a car and a valid driver's license. I am very interested in this position and I’d love to hear from you soon! Read more Thank you very much!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/17/18

Ratings & reviews

Maddy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Women and Gender Studies and a minor in Psychology

Keene State College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Maddy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now