Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Bridgeport, CT 06606

Meet Pamela

  • Speaks English, Portuguese, and Spanish
  • Has a car

Nanny/Housekeeper Hi everyone, my name is Pamela im from brazil i am a very experience nanny for 4years with Excellent references. I am a very loving, responsible, honest, hard working and energetic nanny. I have cared for children ranging from birth to eleven years old and I treat them like my own. I love reading to kids, playing Educational games with them like puzzles, board games, taking them to parks or play grounds, museums, library, Movies and on play dates ect. Children are my passion and I believe they are a gift from God. I love to interact with them, watch them blossom and grow. I have my own transpotation.... I'm very religious and I do not smoke or drink. I also do light Housekeeping / I am very organize and I love what I do. I am looking for full time, long term position with a great family to Read more assist and be of great help in anyway possible. If your interested in a FT terrific nanny and want your kids to be well taken care of I can be reached by cell (203) 583-0686. ! Thank You for your time!! Email-aquinopamela27@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/22/14

Ratings & reviews

Pamela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Pamela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now