Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Bridgeport, CT 06604

Meet Eugenia

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

08/03/2010 Eugenia Monterroso 1358 North Ave Bridgeport CT 06604 914-424-3315 HI THERE My name is Eugenia, I am 26 years old. I am from Port Chester NY. I live in Bridgeport now. I have been babysitting for approximately 9 years. I would be glad to provide you some reference from my past. Love total care children and I love to play with them outside and inside. I love interacting with them as well as making sure that they are safe and secure while they are in my care. I am patient and tolerant especially with younger children as they don’t always know right from wrong and in the process. I try and teach them how to be moral and respect for other people. I have to kids on my own and I know how to race a child. I have experience with babies and kids. Thanks you’re your time. Read more My references are: Carolina and Hiram Lopez 2008 to 2009 Tuesday, and Friday 9 am to 3 pm. Now something when she call me 203-252-7029 she has 2 girls   Nancy Oreilly 2006 to 2007 Tuesday to Friday 9am to 2pm 914-834-8601 only summer Connerty family 2005 to 2007 afternoon 203-629-6282 she don’t need She has 3 boys   Lauren Resnick 2004 to 2006 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 8 am to 7 pm and 914-921-3935 Thursday 8 am to 12 pm She has 3 kids, one boy and two girls but when them had a play day I was with 6 kids I was in college   Alison Mord 2004 to 2004 Monday to Saturday 8 am to 7 pm 914 921-0006-She has boy and girl I was with them only 5 months She need someone living in   Yolanda Montano 2003 to 2004 Monday, Tuesday, and Friday to 11 am to 5 pm 845-344-2704 she moved She has 3 but she had only one when I was with them Fanny Rivaas 2001 to 2002 Monday, Tuesday , Friday 3pm to 7 pm 914 528-7844 Two boy, she moved        

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 4/17/2017
  • My availability is valid through 4/17/17

Ratings & reviews

Eugenia doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)




Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Eugenia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now