JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julia V.

Nanny in Bridgeport, CT 06606.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bridgeport, CT

  • Age 49
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Julia’s Bio

I am very compassionate,reliable ,loving,and energetic person.
I have experience with newborns,toddlers,twins,etc.
I am CPR trained,certified baby nurse,childcare training,CNA license.
I drive,I do not smoke,comfortable with pets.
I drive children when family provide a car.
I am bilingual Spanish and English.
I love to be interact with children' read books, sing songs, diapering, feeding, tummy time, play indoor , outdoor, take for a walk, library, do arts & crafts, puzzles, etc have fun and keep safety.
I would love to find a nice family to work live out .


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/20/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Claire H. is a reference for Julia V. Relationship: Former Employer
Anie B. is a reference for Julia V. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Julia V.
Julia V.
Bridgeport, CT 06606

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now