JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie D.

Nanny in Bridgeport, CT 06606.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bridgeport, CT

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

My name is Stephanie. I live in Bridgeport, CT. I am very energetic and love to be outside. I was a teacher's assistant at a preschool/child care center for just over four years. I worked in the two year old room as well as the four year old room. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old and since fall 2008 I have worked with several different familys, children ranging from newborn to 13 years old.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/12/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Anu S. is a reference for Stephanie D. Relationship: Client
Erika T. is a reference for Stephanie D. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Bridgeport, CT 06606

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now