JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin M.

Nanny in Bridgeport, CT 06606.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bridgeport, CT

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $450-$900 per week

Kristin’s Bio

My name is Kristin I live in Stamford C.T I have lived here for a few years before here I lived in New York. I am a college student but child care is my life it is something I loved to do since I was 16 yrs old. I started child care when a family friend needed a sitter for there 2 young children, I do have a child myself she is 9yrs old. I have been sitting for 6 yrs. Most of my experience is with infants and toddlers but I am comfortable with all ages and also with pets. I love to have a time set aside in the day for games arts and crafts and reading. I like to take outtings and educational trips, also love to go to the movies.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/21/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kristin M.
Kristin M.
Bridgeport, CT 06606

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $450-$900 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now