JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kasey K.

Nanny in Bridgeport, CT 06604.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bridgeport, CT

  • Age 26
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kasey’s Bio

Hello! My name is Kasey, I am 23 years old and currently work at a car dealership and attend Porter and Chester institute as a dental assisting major. I started babysitting/nannying my twin sisters when I was just seven years old and have been babysitting ever since. I have babysat for friends, family, church friends and usually get referred to all of their friends after that. I have taken babysitter's care courses and have earned my license in both that and CPR/First Aid. I am looking for a babysitting job that is both a fun and learning experience. I am responsible, punctual and have a very flexible schedule. Kids love me and I can assure that yours will too. If you are still seeking someone to care for your children, email me at :)


Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/27/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework Help


Jill K. is a reference for Kasey K.
Jill K. is a reference for Kasey K.
Jump to Top
Kasey K.
Kasey K.
Bridgeport, CT 06604

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now