JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer F.

Nanny in Bristol, CT 06010.

Bristol, CT

  • Age 31
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hi! I am currently working in a preschool for children with special needs as a paraprofessional.  I have been babysitting children of all ages and abilities since age 16 and I have had nothing but positive experiences.  I am looking for an afterschool/weekend position and I would be available on school days off, as well as school vacations.  I would consider myself a reliable & trustworthy person, and I am very loving & nurturing when it comes to caring for children.  I feel that my experience & personality help make me a great candidate for a child care position.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Paula O. is a reference for Jennifer F.
Laura L. is a reference for Jennifer F.
Jump to Top
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Bristol, CT 06010
31

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now