JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelli C.

Nanny in Broad Brook, CT 06016.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Broad Brook, CT

  • Age 28
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Kelli’s Bio

I have three years experience working at a child care center caring for ages 1-10. I primarily worked with 1 and 2-year-olds. I have two and a half years experience taking early childhood education courses at Manchester Community College. I also have been babysitting since I was 12, and have worked with a variety of ages. I have also cared for twins. I have a 2-year-old niece who I absolutely adore. I enjoy working with children, and take care of them as if they are my own.

I will be graduating from UCONN in May with a bachelors in Business Management, and am interested in a full-time nanny position for the summer. I will be available beginning the week of Memorial Day.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/14/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Lynn W. is a reference for Kelli C. Relationship: Co-worker
Kim W. is a reference for Kelli C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kelli C.
Kelli C.
Broad Brook, CT 06016

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now