Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Nanny in Chester, CT 06412

Meet Beth

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I have been part time nannying for almost 10 years. I do family bookkeeping that doesn’t quite keep me busy enough. I have two grown daughters and 1 granddaughter. My husband and I have lived in our home , in Chester, for 30 years. I currently watch a 7 month hold a few hours a week on Wednesday. My previous nanny job was twin girls in Killingworth from their 4 months to 2 years, until they moved a distance too far to travel to. I have helped at an in home daycare and also watched individual babies at other times. Availability can vary. References can be provided.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Beth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Beth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now