JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin K.

Nanny in Colchester, CT 06415.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Colchester, CT

  • Age 23
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Erin’s Bio

I have worked at a daycare for 2 and a half years. My position was a "group leader", which is someone who assists in the planning of activities throughout the day for a certain age group. I have been babysitting since 7th grade and continue to do so in my spare time. I have had two nanny jobs already and have loved them. I am experienced with children from age 1 to age 14. I can change diapers, cook, clean, bathe, and make sure that kids have a great day. I absolutely love children and like to make things fun while including learning. I will be 20 in September and I have a car and license. Also, I attend school and will be a junior in the fall hoping to become a pediatric occupational therapist.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/22/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Karen V. is a reference for Erin K. Relationship: Friend
Lori R. is a reference for Erin K. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Erin K.
Erin K.
Colchester, CT 06415

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now