JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jill R.

Nanny in Colchester, CT 06415.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Colchester, CT

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Jill’s Bio

I am from Avon, CT and have lived here my whole life. I just finished up my Bachelor of Music in Music Education at the Hartt School of Music.  I just started my first teaching job as a music teacher in Meriden, CT but only teach on Tuesdays and Wendesdays.   I have lots of hobbies that I like to share with the kids I sit; arts and crafts, sports, and music of course. I also have experience tutoring many ages and can provide any necessary homework help! I have experience with all ages of children, specifically aged 3 through 13. I'm very easy going and can adapt to all family rules.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/12/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/20/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tammy B. is a reference for Jill R.
Robin O. is a reference for Jill R.
Jump to Top
Jill R.
Jill R.
Colchester, CT 06415
26

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now