JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Grace L. Nanny in Colchester, CT 06415.

Colchester, CT

  • Age 37
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Grace’s Bio

 Hello Parents! Me and my son are moving to the US in December and I am looking for a nanny/babysitting job starting January 2010. Live-in position preffered that will accomodate me and my son. Looking for a family that would be open in having my son at work. He is sweet, loving, fun and behave little boy. He likes to be with kids and babies (we see them at church nursery). Having a first aid and cpr certification is in my list of things to do in December. I have done volunteer babysitting before but this is my first paid nanny job. I am a responsible, patient, caring and loving person(mom). If you're interested to know more about me, please email:  I am open to salary and accomodation offers.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
Jump to Top
Grace L.
Grace L.
Colchester, CT 06415

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now