JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michele F. - Collinsville Nanny

Michele F. Nanny in Collinsville, CT 06019. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Collinsville, CT

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $350-$500 per week

Michele’s Bio

I love being a nanny. I really enjoy doing arts & crafts, hiking, swimmimg, baking, and creating happy memoreis for the children. I find it so rewarding to work with children. I love going to the library and doing story time. It's amazing to watch a child grow and learn everyday. I am currently a college student and I take my classes at night and I am a nanny by day. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/29/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Warren W. is a reference for Michele F.
Warren W. is a reference for Michele F.
Jump to Top