Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Cromwell, CT 06416

Meet Rachael

Hi family! My name is Rachael. I currently am a Treatment Coordinator for a dental office. My job offers flexibility and I miss caring for little ones. My husband and I have been married for almost two years. Before my current job I nannied full time for 2 years for a family with 2 sweet boys. When I started they were 6 mo and 22 mo. I loved watching them grow and learn. Broke my heart when they moved to Florida. I helped teach them their colors and shapes and numbers and we spent a lot of time outside taking walks and playing.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Available to start on 8/29/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Rachael doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rachael's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now