JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Paola W. Nanny in Danbury, CT 06810.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Danbury, CT

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Paola’s Bio

I am a Mother, an Artist and a great friend. I'm currently a small business owner and a momma to a 10 year old  boy and 6 year old girl. I have 13+ years experience interacting with children, mainly with twins. :) I am the oldest of four. And as the oldest, I took on big responsibilities. I have a valid driver's license with a clean background. I am drug free and do not smoke. I have Medical Assistant skills, and am fluent in Spanish, know a little bit of German and some sign language. I also have experience with Kosher. I have cared for children for many years now,.
I enjoy reading, traveling, scrapbooking and spending time with my family. As a mother, I know how important a child can be to you. Which is why they will always be a priority. I am reliable, creative, organized, responsible and mature. I am open to learning new things in life.  My schedule is flexible. Any more questions, please feel free to ask.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/30/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Paola W.
Paola W.
Danbury, CT 06810

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now