JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hollyanne G.

Nanny in Danbury, CT 06811.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Danbury, CT

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $300-$800 per week

Hollyanne’s Bio

My name is HollyAnne. I am fun, loving, and love taking care of children. I work as a full time teacher at a preschool. I currently work with toddlers ranging in 12 months to 2 years of age. I also work closely to other ages as well, ranging from infants through school age. I am cpr and first aid certified. I love making arts and crafts with the children. I've been told that i am a potty training queen! I am an overall outgoing and fun person to have around. I love making children laugh and teaching them everything they need to know!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Autumn . is a reference for Hollyanne G.
Autumn . is a reference for Hollyanne G.
Jump to Top
Hollyanne G.
Hollyanne G.
Danbury, CT 06811

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now