JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah C.

Nanny in East Haddam, CT 06423.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

East Haddam, CT

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I am a 20-year-old college student looking for a job working with children. I have worked three years as a head teacher in an infant/toddler room at a privately owned daycare and have continued to babysit on the side while attending college. I love outdoor activies and arts and crafts, and enjoy keeping the children active and occupied throughout the day. Experience as a housekeeper is also something that I have acquired, and I am more than willing to help with light housework and laundry if needed. 


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/7/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
East Haddam, CT 06423

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now