JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle T.

Nanny in East Hampton, CT 06424.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

East Hampton, CT

  • Age 32
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I am a single mom of a crazy little 2.5 year old girl. I have been babysitting for a job for the past two years so that I could stay home with my daughter. She comes with meto all my jobs and gets along great with other kids. We love playing outside, going for walks, and can't wait for summer to go swimming! Im looking for something consistent that I can make my own schedule around as I plan to attend school in the fall. My daughter will also be attending preschool in the fall. I am flexible and incredibly reliable. I love being a mom and I love kids!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/15/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/14/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Erin C. is a reference for Danielle T. Relationship: Friend
Nancy V. is a reference for Danielle T. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Danielle T.
Danielle T.
East Hampton, CT 06424
32

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now