JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Bre O. Nanny in East Hartford, CT 06118.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

East Hartford, CT

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Bre’s Bio

Hi my name is Bre and I am currently working towards a degree in Elementary Education with a specialization in Biology at CCSU. I Grew up with three younger sisters and have been babysitting since I was 15. In addition to babysitting I also taught gymnastics/summer camp for 2 years, I worked with children from ages 3-12. I’m a very active and creative person who enjoys working with children and animals!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/6/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Deb O. is a reference for Bre O. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Bre O.
Bre O.
East Hartford, CT 06118
26

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now