JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie H.

Nanny in East Hartford, CT 06118.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

East Hartford, CT

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Katie’s Bio

I have been a nanny for the past 3-4 years for a family in Glastonbury, CT. The family had two children and I lightly cooked and cleaned. I played games, arts and crafts with the children. I am a very active person so I believe that children should have fun outside. I am also a camp counselor in the summer at Kindercamp in East Hartford, CT. I have been doing that for the past 5 years, the ages of children are 4-6 years old and we play games, do arts and crafts, read books, swimming lessons and more. I am a recent graduate from Eastern Connecticut State University with a degree in Physical Educational Studies and a minor in Health.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Christine A. is a reference for Katie H.
Jump to Top
Katie H.
Katie H.
East Hartford, CT 06118

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now