JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer R. Nanny in East Haven, CT 06512.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

East Haven, CT

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

My name is Jennifer, I am thirty five years old. I live near Branford, Ct. I am CPR and First-Aid Certified. I have 18 years of experience caring for children of all ages. Along with my nanny experience I also worked as the Head Teacher in the Infants and Toddlers room in the daycare environment for many years. I am a very warm, loving, caring, patient, reliable, fun, and trustworthy person. I absolutely adore caring for children and find being a nanny very rewarding! I also studied Early Childhood Education at SCSU.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/4/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
East Haven, CT 06512

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now