JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Seda E.

Nanny in East Lyme, CT 06333.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

East Lyme, CT

  • Age 61
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Seda’s Bio

In addition to raising my own four kids, I spent 14 years working at a nursery. I have encountered every type of challenge that can come up in the first year of a child's life. My skills lie with infant care - the time when new parents are most scared and worried. Hire me and I will help keep you baby happy and healthy. I am happy to work with you from the day Mom comes home from the hospital until the child starts walking. I'm sorry, but infants only.

Excellent local references available.

I am OK working in a home with cats or other small pets, but not dogs.

Currently, my schedule is completely open. I can work part time or full time. Mornings or evenings or weekends.

I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/10/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Homework Help:

  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
Jump to Top
Seda E.
Seda E.
East Lyme, CT 06333

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now