JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carla D. Nanny in Ellington, CT 06029. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Ellington, CT

  • Age 65
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Carla’s Bio

I have had years of experiences as a daycare teacher prep aired meals and worked toward developing their minds and motor skills. I am a very loving person I have always adored children and work great with infants as well. I was trained in CPR first Ade and I am medical assistant with a diploma. I am currently seeking a full time nanny. I will arrive at your home. I prefer to work in the area closes to home but will travel some,. Please call me: we can chat and set up a time to meet. Please call me: My cell # 860-461-5627 sincerely Carla Dauch

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/25/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

References

Jean M. is a reference for Carla D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now