JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley K.

Nanny in Enfield, CT 06082.

Enfield, CT

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I have been living in Enfield all of my life and have always wanted to be a teacher. I have previously worked at a daycare for the past two summers and winter breaks from college, in which I worked in the Infant/Toddler Room at the Enfield Child Development Center.  Ever since 4th grade, I have always wanted to be a teacher and have always loved children.  Since I was 12, I have been babysitting all ages of children.  I am also very aristic and love doing projects/coming up with projectis for children to do.  I do have a younger brother and sister, in which I helped them with homework and baby sat for them over the years. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/12/11

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Laura G. is a reference for Ashley K. Relationship: Former Employer
Amy P. is a reference for Ashley K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Enfield, CT 06082
28

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now