JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jazmin P.

Nanny in Fairfield, CT 06825.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fairfield, CT

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Jazmin’s Bio

Hello my name is Jazmin Powell. I am 29 years old originally from Norwalk Ct and now living in Fairfield ct. I attended Mitchell College where i recieved my BA in Early Childhood Education in 2011. Since then i have been working for Norwalk Housing Authority running one of their K-5 afterschool learning centers. Four years ago i became the sitter for twin boys who were amazing to help and watch grow. We recently parted ways because they are now 7th graders and the birth of my daughter Riley. I have also been working for the Norwalk Public School system as a 1-1 Special Education Paraprofessional for the past 2 years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/27/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Nikki H. is a reference for Jazmin P.
Barbara M. is a reference for Jazmin P.
Jump to Top
Jazmin P.
Jazmin P.
Fairfield, CT 06825
29

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now