JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

James D. - Fairfield Nanny

James D. Nanny in Fairfield, CT 06825. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Fairfield, CT

  • Age 20
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

James’s Bio

I am a sophomore at Sacred Heart University studying for my doctorate in physical therapy. I have worked at day camp in my home town and have tutored students through Sacred Heart and on my free time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/25/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/24/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

References

Lauren B. is a reference for James D. Relationship: Family
Margaret D. is a reference for James D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top