JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather D.

Nanny in Fairfield, CT 06825.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Fairfield, CT

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Heather’s Bio

My name is Heather DelSole and I am going into my senior year at Sacred Heart University and currently have a 3.6 GPA. I am majoring in English and Education and have taken a class in the Education of Special Needs Children, Multicultural Education along with a class in Educational Psychology. I also have experience in tutoring a child with Asperger's Syndrome. I have been a youth soccer coach as well as a camp counselor and love working and playing with children.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kirsten R. is a reference for Heather D.
Kirsten R. is a reference for Heather D.
Jump to Top
Heather D.
Heather D.
Fairfield, CT 06825

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now