Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 21 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Nanny in Fairfield, CT 06824

Meet Viktoriya

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Viktoriya Suvorova, I am 43 years old, and live in Fairfield, CT. I have 3 kids of my own; my son is 21, my daughter is 17, and my youngest daughter is 12. I'm always around kids of all age- whether they're my own or others- so I'd manage just fine with any job I have great experience caring for children- babysitting or nannying. I have a degree in Russian Teaching and I speak it fluently. Now my kids are getting old and I'm looking for a part-time job.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Available to start on 4/20/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Viktoriya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$35/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Viktoriya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now