JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacqueline B.

Nanny in Fairfield, CT 06825.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Fairfield, CT

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jacqueline’s Bio

I am heading back home after 18 months of travelling and working abroad. I plan on finishing my education degree. I have always worked with and taken care of children. I have been a reliable nanny to newborns all the way up to middle school, most recently as a kindergarten teacher in Thailand. Before that, a nanny to a family of 4 active girls, a family of 3 boys, and a family of 2 young boys. All sides of the spectrum! I will step in wherever there may be help needed, whether it be running errands, bedtime routine, or homework help. Not only can I provide care for your child, but I can also be their best friend!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/13/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Adriane K. is a reference for Jacqueline B. Relationship: Former Employer
Amy R. is a reference for Jacqueline B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jacqueline B.
Fairfield, CT 06825

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now