JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emma J.

Nanny in Fairfield, CT 06824.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Fairfield, CT

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Emma’s Bio

I am a rising senior at Boston College. I adore kids, and have been working with them since I was 13 years old. I have the most experience with 3-8 year olds, but I have no problem working with kids of any other ages. In the past, I have worked as a camp counselor (ages 3-6) and a cheerleading coach (ages 8-10). I am energetic and enthusiastic, reliable and organized. I have my own car at school and am willing to run errands, drive the kids, etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tracey K. is a reference for Emma J.
Michelle F. is a reference for Emma J.
Jump to Top
Emma J.
Emma J.
Fairfield, CT 06824
27

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now