JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacqueline P.

Nanny in Gales Ferry, CT 06335.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Gales Ferry, CT

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jacqueline’s Bio

My name is Jacqueline Scanlon, and I have six years of experience babysitting children from newborn to seven-years-old. I genuinely enjoy caring for children, and love coming up with new and fun activities for them to participate in.  I enjoy babysitting, and am more than willing to do additional work (light housekeeping, transportation, etc). I have also worked at Babies R Us for four years, and lead store events ranging from how to soothe your baby to child safety, and therefore am very knowledgable in such topics. I hope to here from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Marcia R. is a reference for Jacqueline P.
Jump to Top
Jacquelin...
Jacqueline P.
Gales Ferry, CT 06335
29

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now