JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bridget M. - Glastonbury Nanny

Bridget M. Nanny in Glastonbury, CT 06033. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Glastonbury, CT

  • Age 51
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Bridget’s Bio

I have two kids who are teenagers and are great kids. (If I do say so myself) I am looking to care for babies, toddlers or young children. I miss the little ones! When my children were younger, I read to them, sang to them, and played with them. I miss all that. I am responsible and will take great care of your little one(s).

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top