JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hailey M.

Nanny in Glastonbury, CT 06033.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Glastonbury, CT

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Hailey’s Bio

My name is Hailey and I am 25 years old. I absolutely love children of all ages and have lots of child care experience. I have been babysitting since I was 12 and had my first contracted nanny position for the 2012 school year. I am a creative and artistic person and love to inspire that spark within children whom I work with. As a child, I was (and still am) an avid reader and understand the importance in instilling that in kids today. I have 4 years of camp counselor experience and am the oldest of four in my family. Caring for children really comes naturally to me and it is something that I have always truly loved. As a teenager, my parents were certified foster parents, so I was constantly caring for infants and small children in our home. I am located in Wethersfield and have reliable references and transportation. I am able to care for kids of any age, and have experience with up to five kids at a time. Please contact me if you think that I am what you are looking for! I am a creative, fun, and encouraging nanny. I look forward to speaking with you and learning about your family.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Allegra W. is a reference for Hailey M. Relationship: Former Employer
Michele B. is a reference for Hailey M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Hailey M.
Hailey M.
Glastonbury, CT 06033

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now