JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ryan O. - Granby Nanny

Ryan O. Nanny in Granby, CT 06035. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Granby, CT

  • Age 20
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Ryan’s Bio

My name is Ryan O'Neil, I am 20 years old and am a sophmore at Siena College. I grew up in a family of six with three other sibilings, always loving playing outside and going on trips. At school I am majoring in psychology with a creative arts minor in the hopes to become a guidance counselor. I love working with children and what better way than being a nanny. I have been babysitting for more than five years now with multiple families in my area, it is something I enjoy and would like to help any family looking for a sitter.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/23/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/23/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jill L. is a reference for Ryan O. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top