JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth L.

Nanny in Greenwich, CT 06830.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Greenwich, CT

  • Age 29
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $18-$30 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

Hola! Hello!

My name is Elizabeth. I'm a very caring and engaging person who is fascinated by interacting, listening and getting know children's unique personalities. By helping them to discover, explore and understand the world around them makes me feel so amazing because I am actually contributing to their development. I am a honest, nurturing, responsible, fun and loving person as well. I completed my Bachelor's back in 2011 at Uconn, where I studied various significant courses such as Child Development Psychology, Sociology of Gender and Family, Psychology of the Study of the Personality among others, that have helped me to develop the skills, qualities, character and knowledge to provide a better care and influence to children. In sum, I have great references to provide all from local Greenwich and New York families, and I am bilingual (Spanish/English). Thank you.

I am always willing to help out in anything, so parents you can count on me!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/20/2016


My availability is valid through 10/20/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carol W. is a reference for Elizabeth L.
Christine W. is a reference for Elizabeth L.
Jump to Top
Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
Greenwich, CT 06830

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$30 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now