Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Greenwich, CT 06830

Meet Priscilla

  • Speaks Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets

Dear Family, I am Brazilian, 33 years-old. Bilingual fluent in English and Portuguese. I am looking for a position as a babysitter from June or so. I have over 6 years experience in child care and development as an au pair, babysitter and nanny, working with newborns to teens. (2 weeks to 11 years old). I am CPR and First Aid trained. Also I have a valid Driver's License and good records. I am adept at child's education, cooking, feeding, bottle preparation, diapers, nap time, bathing, medications, potty training, playtime, light housekeeping such as kids laundry, cleaning up playroom and room, kitchen and dishes, development of children skills, outside activities such as library, museums, zoo, aquarium, playground, beaches and swimming pool, driving kids to school and activities. Multiple kids experience. Extensive experience in providing on-going care to children and capable of assuming total responsibility in absence of parents, including long Read more trips. I sure can provide American families references upon request. Looking forward to hearing from you!! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/2/19

Ratings & reviews

Priscilla doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism


Aviation Science

Graduated 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Portuguese

Share Priscilla's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now