Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 65
  • Nanny in Groton, CT 06340

Meet Debra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Probably older than most Nanny applicant's, retired early from an office position to travel south or west for winter's. Home in Groton for the summer.looking for a nanny position for Summer. I have a perfect driving record, no criminal record, drug free.and reliable. I raised two wonderful boys who are now men. Love outdoor activities I swim, ride bikes, fly kites have coached soccer, caught fish and built sand turtles. I love to read. I am a natural nurturer. I was certified in CPR but let it lapse would be willing to obtain it again.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 4/2/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Debra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Debra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now