JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Naima E.

Nanny in Hamden, CT 06517.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hamden, CT

  • Age 39
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Naima’s Bio

I am a mom for 2 and half years  son .
i was a sitternany for  6 years boy last summer
i was a part time nanay for two chinesse kids  5 and 2and half  2006

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/13/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/11/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Arabic
  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Essay Writing
  • Arabic

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

References

Amina . is a reference for Naima E.
Jump to Top
Naima E.
Naima E.
Hamden, CT 06517
39

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now