JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mauvine M. Nanny in Hartford, CT 06105.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hartford, CT

  • Age 46
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per week

Mauvine’s Bio

I have been taking care of kids over 10 years now. I have work with a family for 2 years in Maryland with a family. The age groups were 4,5 and a 3 month old . The duties I performed as a Nanny were getting bigger kids up in the morning, get them dress , making lunch, breakfast, and make sure everything was done. Then the 3 month old I would make her bottle in the morning, sterile all utensils, make sure she gets a nap in the day time, sing , read books to her, change diapers as needed, give a bath. I would also do light house work and making dinner for family and when they have company comes over. I would accompany the kids to appointments when needed. I am loving, caring, kind, compassionate,trustworthy and honest. I also do family trips with family. So if you looking for a caregiver like me you can reach you to me. Thanks

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Cancer
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Repositioning
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/8/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

References

Christen D. is a reference for Mauvine M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Mauvine M.
Mauvine M.
Hartford, CT 06105
46

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now