JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dayana C.

Nanny in Hartford, CT 06114.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hartford, CT

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$850 per week

Dayana’s Bio

Hi there!, My name is Dayana, 24yrs old. I have been providing childcare for more than 7 years. Currently I am the nanny for a family in Middlefied, CT for a 7 months old and a 2.5 years old (Ive been with this family since the 2.5 years old was just 1 month old!!) I consider myself fun, responsible, and honest. I love taking the kids outdoor if weather permits. I love reading books in English and Spanish, crafts, educational activities basically anything that will keep the child's mind active and away from the TV. I have my own car, but would prefer to drive the family's spare car. Contact me through a message if you think I could become the new member of your family. I am trying to see if i can find a family I can provide childcare to that's no more than 20 minutes away from my home.

Thank you for your time,



Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/17/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Dayana C.
Dayana C.
Hartford, CT 06114

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$850 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now