JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dayana C. - Hartford Nanny

Dayana C. Nanny in Hartford, CT 06114. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Hartford, CT

  • Age 23
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $350-$600 per week

Dayana’s Bio

Hi there!, My name is Dayana, 22yrs old. I have been providing childcare for more than 5 years. I also work on weekends. Currently I am the nanny for a family in Wethersfield but they will only need me until summer starts, so I am looking for a family that needs a full time nanny starting between June and August. I consider myself fun, responsible, and honest. I love taking the kids outdoor if weather permits. I love reading books in English and Spanish, crafts, educational activities basically anything that will keep the child's mind active and away from the TV. I have my own car, but would prefer to drive the family's spare car. Contact me through a message if you think I could become the new member of your family. For now until summer starts I am only available anytime after 4:30 p.m. from M - F and anytime after 5:30 on the weekends. Thank you for your time and good luck on your search! Dayana

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/24/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Myra W. is a reference for Dayana C.
Myra W. is a reference for Dayana C.
Jump to Top