JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alicia T. Nanny in Harwinton, CT 06791. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Harwinton, CT

  • Age 31
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Alicia’s Bio

I am a dependable and motivated individual. I have a toddler son myself and love working with him to help him learn and grow. Love pets and enjoy being outdoors.
I am able to multi task in any situation and am very organized.
Currently, I watch my friends daughter, who is 4yrs old (when needed). I was also helping out a friend over the summer, his son was 9yrs old.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/18/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Derek Y. is a reference for Alicia T.
Jump to Top
Alicia T.
Harwinton, CT 06791
31

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour