JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tracey D.

Nanny in Higganum, CT 06441.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Higganum, CT

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tracey’s Bio

I have 10 years experience as a nanny looking after 7 children from 3 families. Their ages ranged from newborn to teenager.
My duties included getting meals ready for them, helping with homework and basically having fun with them.
I am a mother of 2 children ages 10 and 12 and would love to put my experience of being a nanny to good use.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/3/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Arno & Diane U. is a reference for Tracey D. Relationship: Former Employer
Kent W. is a reference for Tracey D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tracey D.
Tracey D.
Higganum, CT 06441

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now